Imprint - Copyright 2016 Artist.

Contact

Coordinator

 

Prof. Dr. Ingo Eilks

University of Bremen

 

Leobener Str. NW2

28359 Bremen

Germany

 

ingo.eilks@uni-bremen.de

Co-Coordinator

 

Prof. Dr. Marika Kapanadze

Ilia State University

 

3/5 Kakutsa Cholokashvili str,

0162, Tbilisi,

Georgia

 

marika_kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Contact to the ARTIST partners

University of Bremen, Bremen, Germany

 

Dr. Nadja Frerichs

Institute for Science Education (IDN)

Leobener Str. NW 2

28359 Bremen, Germany

n.frerichs@uni-bremen.de

Ilia State University, Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Prof. Dr. Marika Kapanadze

3/5 Kakutsa Cholokashvili str,

0162, Tbilisi, Georgia

marika_kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Klagenfurt, Austria

 

Prof. Dr. Franz Rauch

IUS, Sterneckstrasse

9020 Klagenfurt. Austria

Franz.Rauch@aau.at

 

 

Dr. Diana Radmann

IUS, Sterneckstrasse

9020 Klagenfurt. Austria

diana.radmann@aau.at

University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

 

Dr. Sarah M. Hayes

MS2-021, SSPC, Bernal Institute

Castletroy, Limerick, Ireland

Sarah.Hayes@ul.ie

Gazi Üniversitesi Muhasebe ve Kesin Hesap, Ankara, Turkey

 

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Fatih Tasar

Rektörlük Binasi

06500 Teknikokullar, Ankara, Turkey

mftasar@gmail.com

Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University, Batumi, Georgia

 

Prof. Dr. Rusudan Khukhunaishvili

35, Ninoshvili str,

6010, Batumi, Georgia

rrusudan.khukhunaishvili@bsu.edu.ge

Oranim Academic College of Education, Oranim, Israel

 

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Trumper

3600600 Doar Tivon

Kiriat Tivon, Israel

rtrumper@research.haifa.ac.il

Acadamic Arab College of Education, Haifa, Israel

 

Dr. Ahmad Basheer

22 HeHashmal St.,

Haifa 33145, Israel

ahmad0330@gmail.com

Ateneo de Manila University, Manila, Philippines

 

Mr. Ivan B. Culaba

Katipunan Ave., Loyola Heights

Quezon City 1108, Philippines

iculaba@ateneo.edu

De La Salle University, Manila, Philippines

 

Dr. Lydia Roleda

2401 Taft Avenue

Manila, 1004 Philippines

lydia.roleda@dlsu.edu.ph